From now until mid January I will only be taking orders for Vanilla, red velvet and chocolate cupcakes, unfortunately I won’t be able to do any other flavour (lemon, mint, caramel etc), but they will still be eggless. Also gluten free I will only be baking Vanilla or Chocolate cupcakes.

The cakes will be available as vanilla, chocolate, red velvet, lemon and carrot cake flavours only… I won’t be able to do any rainbow 7 coloured cakes until mid Jan since they are too time consuming. 3 types of fillings will be vanilla, chocolate, or cream cheese… Choose fresh or butter cream…xx

Cake pops – I will be only making vanilla or Chocolate unless special orders of red velvet.

So far a lot of you have placed your orders for Christmas and I appreciate this since the week leading to Christmas is extremely busy for us baking everything fresh. I will make sure all orders are delivered on Christmas eve.

Many thanks xx

